You are here: Home | Latest News | whatson

whatson news

Britten Sinfonia: Curlew River

Britten Sinfonia: Curlew River

Published: Friday, 27th March 2020

https://www.brittensinfonia.com/event/curlew-river/

Norwich Philharmonic - Shostakovich, Rachmaninov, Prokofiev

Norwich Philharmonic - Shostakovich, Rachmaninov, Prokofiev

Published: Saturday, 8th February 2020

http://www.norwichphil.org.uk/concerts.htm

Britten Sinfonia: At Lunch Two with Freya Waley-Cohen

Britten Sinfonia: At Lunch Two with Freya Waley-Cohen

Published: Friday, 24th January 2020

https://www.brittensinfonia.com/event/at-lunch-two-with-freya-waley-cohen/

Open Christmas

Open Christmas

Published: Wednesday, 25th December 2019

http://www.openchristmas.org.uk/norwich.html

G4

G4

Published: Friday, 20th December 2019

https://www.g4official.com/tour-dates-1

The Upmarket Fleamarket

The Upmarket Fleamarket

Published: Saturday, 14th December 2019

http://www.upmarketfleamarket.co.uk/

Norwich Philharmonic: Saëns, Lalo, Berlioz

Norwich Philharmonic: Saëns, Lalo, Berlioz

Published: Saturday, 7th December 2019

http://www.norwichphil.org.uk/concerts.htm

Art Fair East

Art Fair East

Published: Friday, 29th November 2019

http://artfaireast.com/visitor-info-2/

Worth the Weight

Worth the Weight

Published: Sunday, 24th November 2019

https://www.facebook.com/events/493780607841163/

VIP Record Fair

VIP Record Fair

Published: Saturday, 23rd November 2019

http://www.vip-24.com/

UEA Myth & Faith

UEA Myth & Faith

Published: Friday, 22nd November 2019

https://www.uea.ac.uk/music-centre/events/-/asset_publisher/mF7rTCi0Qlqx/content/myth-and-faith/1893406?inheritRedirect=false&redirect=https%3A%2F%2Fwww.uea.ac.uk%2Fmusic-centre%2Fevents%3Fp_p_id%3D10

Northern Live

Northern Live

Published: Saturday, 16th November 2019

https://www.ticketline.co.uk/northern-live-do-i-love-you#bio

Britten Sinfonia: Benjamin Grosvenor & Thomas Gould

Britten Sinfonia: Benjamin Grosvenor & Thomas Gould

Published: Tuesday, 12th November 2019

https://www.brittensinfonia.com/event/benjamin-grosvenor-thomas-gould/

The Upmarket Fleamarket

The Upmarket Fleamarket

Published: Sunday, 10th November 2019

http://www.upmarketfleamarket.co.uk/

Norwich Creative Market

Norwich Creative Market

Published: Saturday, 9th November 2019

https://norwichcreativemarket.co.uk/

The Vintage Fair

The Vintage Fair

Published: Sunday, 3rd November 2019

https://thevintagefair.com/event/lou-lous-norwich-vintage-fair-12/

Gin & Rum Festival

Gin & Rum Festival

Published: Friday, 1st November 2019

https://www.eventbrite.co.uk/e/the-gin-rum-festival-norwich-2019-tickets-51513373888

Gong Bath

Gong Bath

Published: Wednesday, 30th October 2019

http://www.spiritualflowevents.com/gong-baths.html

Norwich Beer Festival 2019

Norwich Beer Festival 2019

Published: Monday, 21st October 2019

http://www.norwichcamra.org.uk/festival/fest2019.htm

ABBA Gold

ABBA Gold

Published: Friday, 27th September 2019

https://www.ticketline.co.uk/order/tickets/13347576/abba-gold-norwich-st-andrews-hall-2019-12-13-19-30-00

Norwich Philharmonic - Family Christmas Concert

Norwich Philharmonic - Family Christmas Concert

Published: Friday, 23rd August 2019

http://www.norwichphil.org.uk/concerts.htm

Norwich Philharmonic: Holst, Bridge, Finzi

Norwich Philharmonic: Holst, Bridge, Finzi

Published: Friday, 23rd August 2019

http://www.norwichphil.org.uk/conc1.htm