You are here: Home | Latest News | whatson

whatson news

NEW DATE - A Luther Vandross Celebration

NEW DATE - A Luther Vandross Celebration

Published: Saturday, 10th April 2021

https://www.ticketline.co.uk/order/tickets/13351008/luther-a-luther-vandross-celebration-norwich-st-andrews-hall-2020-04-24-19-30-00

NEW DATE - Dreamboys - Too hard to Resist

NEW DATE - Dreamboys - Too hard to Resist

Published: Saturday, 30th January 2021

https://www.ticketmaster.co.uk/dreamboys-2020-too-hard-to-resist-norwich-04-06-2020/event/1F005865A5D7539B

G4 Christmas 2020

G4 Christmas 2020

Published: Tuesday, 24th November 2020

https://events.ticketbooth.eu/event/g4-christmas-norwich-the-halls-2020

NEW DATE - Prosecco & Cheese Bottomless Brunch

NEW DATE - Prosecco & Cheese Bottomless Brunch

Published: Saturday, 21st November 2020

https://www.tickettailor.com/events/boutiqueevents/341208

David O'Doherty - whoa is me

David O'Doherty - whoa is me

Published: Friday, 23rd October 2020

https://norwichartscentre.co.uk/event/david-odoherty-whoa-is-me/

Daniel Sloss - HUBRIS

Daniel Sloss - HUBRIS

Published: Wednesday, 30th September 2020

https://www.ticketmaster.co.uk/daniel-sloss-norwich-30-09-2020/event/1F005853F1198D53

VIP Record Fair

VIP Record Fair

Published: Saturday, 19th September 2020

http://www.vip-24.com/venues/norwich.htm

Will Self

Will Self

Published: Wednesday, 16th September 2020

https://norwichartscentre.co.uk/event/will-self/

NEW DATE - All Women Orchestra & Choir

NEW DATE - All Women Orchestra & Choir

Published: Sunday, 13th September 2020

https://www.ticketsource.co.uk/women/all-women-orchestra-choir/e-gojgkb

CANCELLED Crew Clothing Clearance Sale

CANCELLED Crew Clothing Clearance Sale

Published: Friday, 14th August 2020

https://www.crewclothing.co.uk/events/clearance-sales/

CANCELLED VIP Record Fair

CANCELLED VIP Record Fair

Published: Saturday, 1st August 2020

http://www.vip-24.com/venues/norwich.htm

CANCELLED Britten Sinfonia: At Lunch Four with Britten Sinfonia Academy

CANCELLED Britten Sinfonia: At Lunch Four with Britten Sinfonia Academy

Published: Thursday, 16th July 2020

https://brittensinfonia.com/event/at-lunch-four-with-britten-sinfonia-academy/

CANCELLED Norwich Gaming Market

CANCELLED Norwich Gaming Market

Published: Saturday, 27th June 2020

https://www.norwichgamingmarket.com/